Contact Us

Church Phone: (570) 385-1994

PastorBill Parrish

Sunday School Superintendents
Pat Yarrish, Superintendent
Dolores Becker (Children’s Classes)

Chairman of Administrative Council
Kay Neyer

Chairman of Trustees
Troy Chamberlain

Chairmen of the Staff/Pastor/Parish Relations Committee

Linda Hatter


Linda Neyer

Music Committee
John Neyer, Co-Chairperson
Linda Neyer, Co-Chairperson

Nurturing Committee
Doris Malone, Acting President

Youth Leaders
Tom McAfee
Kathy Bromwell